Holiday Closings

South Kingstown Public Library Holiday Closings 2021

New Year's Day--Thursday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day--Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day--Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday (1/2 day)--Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day--Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day--Monday, July 5, 2021
Victory Day--Monday, August 9, 2021
Labor Day--Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day--Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans' Day--Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day--Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving--Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve (1/2 Day) --Friday, December 24, 2021 
Christmas Day--Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas (observed) -- Monday, December 27, 2021 New Year's Day--Saturday, January 1, 2022
New Year's Day (observed) -- Monday, January 3, 2022