Holiday Closings

South Kingstown Public Library Holiday Closings 2018 and 2019

Holiday Day(s) Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Victory Day Monday, August 13, 2018
Labor Day Saturday, September 1, 2018
  Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Close at 1 PM on Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
South Kingstown Public Library Holiday Closings 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Victory Day Monday, August 12, 2019
Labor Day Saturday, August 31, 2019 and Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5 PM on Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 New Year's Eve Close at 1 PM on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020